Please enable JS


Board of Managers (Officers)

Chairman – Cassmiro DeLaurentis
Vice-Chairman – Robert Sanders
Secretary – Paul McDougall
Treasurer – Thomas G. Sutphen

Superintendent /CFO

Hugh E. Flood


Thomas H. Ward, Esq
196 Grove Ave, Suite A.
West Deptford, NJ 08086


Salvatore Yodice, CPA
1259 Route 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054



Honorable Phil Murphy
State House CN-001
Trenton, NJ 08625


Robert Ordway
NJ State Firemen's Association
1711 Route 34 South
Wall, NJ 07727

Executive Committee

Chairman – Oscar Dutch, Jr.
Vice-Chairman – Thomas G. Sutphen
Secretary – Paul McDougall
Treasurer – Thomas G. Sutphen
Cassmiro DeLaurentis, Jr.
Anthony Grenci
Robert W. Sanders
Kenneth Silvestri
Lester V. Denny


Buildings and Grounds Chairman – Anthony Grenci
Audit and Finance Chairman – Kenneth Silvestri
Employees Chairman – Anthony Frato, Sr.
Applications Chairman – Charles F. Voorhees
Pension Chairman – Cassmiro DeLaurentis, Jr.
Insurance Chairman – Charles F. Voorhees
Legislative Chairman – Gilbert W. Lugossy
By-Laws Chairman – Gilbert W. Lugossy
Museum Chairman – Lester V. Denny
Inventory Chairman – Glenn C. Wilson
Golf Chairman – Kenneth Silvestri
Public Relations Chairman – Glenn C. Wilson
Liason to State Assoc – Gilbert W. Lugossy
Ethics & Code of Conduct – Thomas G. Sutphen